Board of Directors

We’re always looking for motivated, fun, strong leaders for our Board and Committees. Want to be a part of this amazing organization? Email us!

Corporate Board

Dustin Woehrmann: President
Ryan Wentworth:Executive Board
Ryan Cochran: Executive Board
Neil Savoy: Executive Board & General Counsel
Jeff Hebert: Treasurer

2017 Event Board

The Lazarus Ball, Fri Aug 11:
Khalil Bou-Mikael: Chair
Anthony Lala
Marcus Gandy

The Main Event, Saturday Oct 21:
Neil Savoy: Event Chair
Brent Meche: Vice Chair

Tea Dance on the Pier, Sunday Oct 22:
Ninh Tran: Event Chair
Steven Belflower

Second Line, Sunday Oct 22:
Ryan Cochran


Host Party Committee:
Brandon Bordelon
Stephen Nguyen

Brian Gartland

Beau Moss
Richard Hebert

Finance Committee: Trey Woodside, Trina Melerine, Cindy Cancienne
Hotels: James Brownell Williams

Steve Rivera: Project Lazarus Director
Lily Hannigan: Project Lazarus Liaison

Comments are closed.

  • Join our email list!
    And be the first to know...

  • ©2017 Halloween New Orleans, Inc.
    All Rights Reserved.